No Virtue 03

Sights & Sounds      

No Virtue 03

Sights & Sounds is an atmospheric rock band featuring Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid on vocals. Sophomore album includes the singles ‘Resurface’ & ‘Caught Up’ (feat. Nicole Dollanganger).

No Virtue LP - Black - Pressing Limit: 300
Static Black T-Shirt

Track List:
1. No Virtue
2. Resurface
3. Serpentine
4. Caught Up
5. Black Mamba
6. Undertow
7. WWR
8. Takes and Takes
9. Ride
10. Commonality

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Static Era Records ID: 299608 Catalog ID: 2392 SKU: SASONOVI03-DL Created: 9/04/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.